This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• [Snes] Tactics Ogre Trainer

I'm no longer providing Tactics ogre Trainer.

Administrators/moderators, please delete my tactics ogre trainer thread.
    Last edited by silentkiller; 03-24-2013, 09:04:50 PM.
    Keep Smile + Let's be together !! + Magical Glasses + Cowabunga + Superhero + Maximum Carnage

Nice! you should upload that some rom hacking sites too.
    Spoiler Alert! Click to view...

THE BAD GUY!!!!!!

Comment

Originally posted by helder View Post
      Nice! you should upload that some rom hacking sites too.
      Thank you.
      Keep Smile + Let's be together !! + Magical Glasses + Cowabunga + Superhero + Maximum Carnage

Comment

Hey,

I'm a regular over at the LUCT Tactics Ogre forum (here) and I was wondering if we could trouble you for the .cmf data used to make this trainer. You see, there is a new hack for the SNES Tactics Ogre called Chronicle Valeria which expands upon the classes, items and such. We have the digits mapped out for many of the new items and all of the new classes, and we would greatly enjoy having a trainer which incorporates that information. Feel free to drop by the forums, or I will check back here periodically.

Thanks,
        Goose.

edit: I forgot to say, excellent work on the trainer! It works quite well with the CV hack as is.
        Last edited by Dude Goose; 10-04-2011, 11:08:21 AM.

Comment

Hey there,

I also hail from the Tactics Ogre Forums (I'm an admin there) and I'd like to first thank you for making such tool available. It's extremely handy, great work!